Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of representatives of the constituent Community Councils and Business orgaisations in the Mid Galloway area.  There is also the possibility of individual members being voted on to the Board and there are reserved spaces for such members.

Meta Maltman, Chairman
Independent member

Willie McCartney, Vice Chairman
Royal Burgh of Wigtown & District Community Council

Richard Kay, Treasurer
Cree Valley Community Council

Hugh Jaques
Isle of Whithorn Community Council

Martin Gumersell
Kirkcowan Community Council

Susan Windle
Port William Community Council

Garlieston Community Council (Vacant)

Kirkmabreck Community Council (Vacant)

Royal Burgh of Whithorn & District Community Council (Vacant)

Whithorn & District Business Association (Vacant)

Wigtownshire Chamber of Commerce (Vacant)