Kung Fu Panda 4 (PG)


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/04/2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location
Newton Stewart Cinema

Categories


Kung Fu Panda 4 (PG), Newton Stewart Cinema.  Friday 29th March, Saturday 30th March (relaxed screening), Monday 1st April, Wednesday 3rd April, Thursday 4th April, Friday 5th April, Saturday 6th April, Sunday 7th April (relaxed screening), Wednesday 10th April and Thursday 11th April 2024 at 2pm.  Tuesday 9th April at 7pm.