Lightyear (PG)


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 08/07/2022
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location
Newton Stewart Cinema

Categories


Lightyear (PG), Newton Stewart Cinema, Friday 1st July at 7pm., Saturday 2nd July at 3pm, Sunday 3rd July at 3pm, Tuesday 5th July at 7pm, Wednesday 6th July at 3pm and Thursday 7th July at 7pm.

* Now also Friday 8th July at 7pm, Saturday 9th July at 3pm, Sunday 10th July at 3pm and Wednesday 13th July at 7pm.

The Buzz Lightyear movie. It’s that character but as the space ranger, not as the toy.